Is my data safe?

Yes, we never pass your information on to any third parties. Your screen name and location can only be seen by the client that you complete jobs for. In the community you can be displayed as “John S.” or completely anonymous only with your initials e.g. “J.S.”.

Feedback and Knowledge Base